Support
Email Contact

For further information, please contact us via email.

Contact us »

From meeting your specs to creating your specs


The architectural consultants of dormakaba is a close knit group of qualified professionals with a decade of experience gained from working closely with architects and designers.

  • We provide technical assistance to designers in writing specifications, scheduling and drawings for Door Hardware, Entrance Systems, Glass Partition, Movable Walls and Electronic Access & Data in compliance to international standards.
  • We also assist in life & fire safety and access controls reviews and recommendations to comply with the requirements.



Contacts:

     

Kuwait:

Abdul Jabbar
M. +965-9662-7452
abdul.jabbar@dormakaba.com

KSA
Ahmad Tarek
T.  +966 2 6068177
M. +966 5 41221250
ahmed.tarek@dormakaba.com

KSA
Qasim A. Mousa
T.  +966-12-6068177 . Ext: 27
M. +966-547291579
Qasim.ali@dormakaba.com

     

UAE:
Shadi Rihan
T. +971 4 388 1419
M. +971 50 9197568
shadi.rihan@dormakaba.com

UAE (Abu Dhabi):
Sayed Jamal
T. +971 4 388 1419
M. +971 50 454 7713
sayed-jamal.shah@dormakaba.com

UAE:
Rasha Madi
T. +971 4 388 1419
M. +971 56 4012876
rasha.madi@dormakaba.com



Qatar & Bahrain:
Ehab Ezzat
T. +974 400 70444
M. +974 3318 3419
ehab.ezzat@dormakaba.com

Qatar & Bahrain:
Ola A. Helmi
T. +974 400 70427
M. +974 3097 0997
ola.helmi@dormakaba.com

Levant, Oman, Iran, Pakistan:
Shervin Parsa
T. +971 4 8020400 ext 334
M.+971 565059823
shervin.parsa@dormakaba.com



teaser_image