Her arbeider...

Ann Katrin Pettersen Terje Løwer Heidi Kristin Sparby
Salgssjef Prosjektleder Prosjektleder
Tlf: 918 98 807 Tlf: 918 98 805 Tlf: 917 51 890
ann.katrin.pettersen@dorma.com terje.lower@dorma.com heidi.sparby@dorma.com
Jeanette Haugen Lars Kristian Framstad Sverre J. Thømte
Prosjektleder Prosjektbas Prosjektleder
Tlf: 23 17 68 00 Tlf: 479 31 508 Tlf: 48 85 58 53
jeanette.haugen@dorma.com lars.kristian.framstad@dorma.com sverre.thomte@dorma.com
Tore Ringstad Stian Englund Merete Hagen
Prosjektleder Prosjektleder/teknisk ansvarlig Prosjektassistent
Tlf: 479 28 311 Tlf: 995 27 473 Tlf: 959 87 920
tore.ringstad@dorma.com stian.englund@dorma.com merete.hagen@dorma.com
Jørn Løvold Jakub Szklarz
Prosjektleder Prosjektbas
Tlf: +47 459 58 850 Tlf: +47 459 58 844
jorn.lovold@dorma.com jakub.szklarz@dorma.com
Jarle Muldal Knut Thomas Echroll Arne Kjær 
Tlf: 416 11 386 Tlf: 23 17 68 00
jarle.muldal@dorma.com knut.echroll@dorma.com arne.kjaer@dorma.com
Cathrine Pfeuti Jan Olaussen
Tlf: 23 17 68 00 Tlf: 23 17 68 39
cathrine.pfeuti@dorma.com jan.olaussen@dorma.com
teaser_image