Her arbeider...

Jeanette Haugen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 23 17 68 00
jeanette.haugen@dormakaba.com

Terje Løwer
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 918 98 805
terje.lower@dormakaba.com

Lars Kristian Framstad
Prosjektbas
Tlf: 479 31 508
lars.kristian.framstad@dormakaba.com

Stian Englund
Prosjektleder/teknisk ansvarlig
Tlf: 995 27 473
stian.englund@dormakaba.com

Jakub Szklarz
Prosjektbas
Tlf: +47 459 58 844
jakub.szklarz@dormakaba.com

Heidi Kristin Sparby
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 917 51 890
heidi.sparby@dormakaba.com

Sverre J. Thømte
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 48 85 58 53
sverre.thomte@dormakaba.com

Merete Hagen
Prosjektassistent
Tlf: 959 87 920
merete.hagen@dormakaba.com

Jarle Muldal
Tlf: 416 11 386
jarle.muldal@dormakaba.com

Knut Thomas Echroll
Tlf: 23 17 68 00
knut.echroll@dormakaba.com

Arne Kjær 
arne.kjaer@dormakaba.com

teaser_image