Jan Mayer
+46 (0) 8-505 529 08
+46 (0) 20-28 95 20
+46 (0) 761-47 06 83
  jan.mayer@dormakaba.com
  www.dormakaba.com

Norr
Urban Engdelius
+46 (0) 70-561 27 74
urban.engdelius@dormakaba.com

Stockholm Norr Stockholm Syd
Alexander Zillen Peter Winbäck
+46 73-987 98 96 +46 (0) 70-839 60 50
alexander.zillen@dormakaba.com peter.winback@dormakaba.com

Mellan Sverige
Joakim Spångberg
+46 (0) 72 398 94 74
joakim.spangberg@dormakaba.com

Göteborg Nord Göteborg Syd
Arne Olsson Rolf Eriksson
+46 (0) 76-147 07 65 +46 (0) 705-48 82 62
arne.olsson@dormakaba.com rolf.eriksson@dormakaba.com

Syd
Claes Thalin
+46 (0) 72-351 21 79
claes.thalin@dormakaba.com
Joakim Persson
+46 (0) 40-43 89 65
+46 (0) 702-261926
joakim.persson@dormakaba.com
Lodging EAD/Passage System PAS
Malin Gustavsson Thore Wahlin Daniel Revland
+46 (0) 70-744 89 77 +46 (0) 70-109 81 19 +46 (0) 70-101 64 88
malin.gustavsson@dormakaba.com thore.wahlin@dormakaba.com daniel.revland@dormakaba.com
teaser_image